School, Family, Community
Hand In Hand We Learn
Common Links

Links Gallery 

 

Department: Superintendent

Maria J. Ambriz

Superintendent

mambriz@cusdk12.org
760-768-3888

Janet Burgos

Senior Executive Assistant

jburgos@cusdk12.org
760-768-3888x3008

Adria Lopez

District Receptionist

adrialopez@cusdk12.org
760-768-3888x3009

Cynthia Velazquez

District Receptionist

cvelazquez@cusdk12.org
760-7683888

 

Department: Business Services

Mei L. Randle

Assistant Superintendent - Business Services

mrandle@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3005

Fabiola Calderon

Executive Assistant

fcalderon@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3005

Noreen McGillion

Business Manager

nmcgillion@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3004

Caroline Przytula

Accounting Supervisor

cprzytula@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3022

Sonia Redona

Accounting Assistant III - Certificated

sredona@cusdk12.org
760-768-3888x3024

Patricia Rivas

Purchasing Technician

privas@cusdk12.org
760-768-3888x3805

Dora Rubio

Accounting Assistant II

drubio@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3053

Cesar Sanchez

Accountant

cesarsanchez@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3019

Erika Serrano

Accounting Assistant III - Classified

eserrano@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3023

 

Department: Facilities, Maintenance & Operations

Jeremey Nielsen

Maintenace & Operations Director

jnielsen@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3040

Chris De La Rosa

Maintenance & Operations Supervisor

cdelarosa@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3041

Dario Espinoza

Transportation & Warehouse Supervisor

despinoza@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3052

Vianey Rubio

Administrative Assistant

vrubio@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3038

Judith Lopez

Secretary

judithlopez@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3040

Judith Noriega

Inventory Control Specialist

jnoriega@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3043

 

Department: Food Services

Gilbert Venegas

Food Services Director

gvenegas@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3051

Gloria Urrea

Administrative Assistant

gurrea@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3049

Lorena Rosas

Accounting Assistant I

lrosas@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3050

Denisse Gonzalez

Accounting Assistant I

denisseg@cusdk12.org
N/A

 

Department: Educational Services

Elisa Ramirez

Assistant Superintendent - Educational Services

eramirez@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3011

Eugenia Diaz

Executive Assistant

ediaz@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3011

 

Department: Academic Services

Christine Colunga

Director of Academic Services

ccolunga@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3021

Mario Martinez

Coordinator of Secondary Academics

mariom@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3083

Liliana Dimian

Coordinator of Elementary Academics

ldimian@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3079

Claudia Luna

Secretary

claudial@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3021

Ofelia Bañuelos

Assessment Assistant

obanuelos@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3031

Miriam Cardenas

Assessment Assistant

mcardenas@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3031

Susan Cardoza

Assessment Assistant

mcardoza@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3031

 

Department: After School Programs

Brisa Huerta-Price

ASES/ASSETs Coordinator

bhuerta@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3057

Alejandra Zamora

Office Assistant

azamora@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3059

 

Department: English Language Learner Services

Sylvia Yañez

English Language Learners Services Coordinator

syanez@cusdk12.org
760-768-3888x3054

Mayra Preciado

Office Assistant

mpreciado@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3124

 

Department: Migrant Education

Alejandra Limon

Migrant Education Coordinator

alimon@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3083

Maria Teresa Huaracha

Office Assistant

mthuaracha@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3020

Bertha Lewis

Parent Liaison

blewis@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3082

Judith Mazon

Migrant Specialist

jmazon@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3020

 

Department: Special Education

Michael McFadden

Director of Special Education

mmcfadden@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3026

Norma Castillo

Administrative Assistant

normac@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3026

Elizabeth Esqueda

Administrative Assistant

eesqueda@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3027

 

Department: State & Federal Projects

Claudia Montaño

Director of State and Federal Projects

claudiam@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3013

Phyllis Salazar

Administrative Assistant

psalazar@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3013

Monica Villaseñor

Information Systems Analyst

monicav@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3032

 

Department: Technology

Lucio Padilla Jr.

Director of Instructional Technology

lpadillajr@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3017

Eduardo Perez

Coordinator Of Information Technology

eduardop@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3096

Maritza Marmolejo-Contreras

Administrative Assistant

maritzam@cusdk12.org
760-7683878

Jaime Munoz

Systems Support Specialist

jmunoz@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3092

Alberto Reyes

Systems Support Specialist

albertoreyes@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3098

Javier Romo

Systems Support Specialist

jromo@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3055

 

Department: Human Resources & Risk Management

Carlos R. Gonzales

Assistant Superintendent - Human Resources & Risk Management

cgonzales@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3036

Cristina Lopez

Executive Assistant

clopez@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3036

Angelina Rosa Mora

Credential Analyst

amora@cusdk12.org
760-768-3888x3016

Brenda Godinez

Human Resources Assistant

brendag@cusdk12.org
760-768-3888x3037

Olivia B. Nuñez

Human Resources Assistant

obnunez@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3094

Yvonne Ruiz

Human Resources Assistant

yruiz@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3133

 

Department: Personnel Commission

Esther Martinez

Director of Personnel Commission

emartinez@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3134

Lorena Kallen

Human Resources Assistant

lkallen@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3091

Margie Espinoza

Human Resources Assistant

mespinoza@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3048

Melissa Navarro

Human Resources Assistant

melissan@cusdk12.org
760-7683888x3141